Contact School

Address: 900 E Morgan St, Perris, CA  92571
  School phone: 951-490-4670
  School fax: 951-490-4675
   
For reporting a student absence: 
Call 951-490-4670

For contacting a teacher:
Call the school phone number.  The office staff will forward your call to the teacher or the teacher's voice mail depending on if they are currently teaching. 

‚Äč

Principal: Mrs. Aimee Breton
Assistant Principal: Mrs. Tre Adams  
Teacher
Grade Level - Room
EXT
Dunn, Laura Transitional Kindergarten - 705 ldunn@valverde.edu
Coleman, Kyle
Kindergarten - 203(K2)
Del Grande Celeste
Kindergarten - 604
Olmos, Guadalupe Kindergarten - 603 golmos@valverde.edu 
Devoe, Lori
Kindergarten - 201 (K1)
Le, Thom
Kindergarten - 202 (K2)
Halcomb, DeShante Kindergarten - 606  dhalcomb@valverde.edu
Gonzalez, Catalina
1st Grade - 601
Carlson, Mary (Becca) 1st Grade - 602 mcarlson@valverde.edu
Ruppe, James 
1st Grade - 706 jruppe@valverde.edu
Sahagun, Brianna 1st Grade - 707 bsahagun@valverde.edu
Jacobson, Pamela
1st Grade - 708
pjacobson@valverde.edu
Arciaga, Elena
2nd Grade - P1
earciaga@valverde.edu
Trout, Gary 2nd Grade - P3  gtrout@valverde.edu
Birchfield, Cathy 2nd Grade - 702 cbirchfield@valverde.edu
Guerrero, Miriam 2nd Grade - 703 miguerrero@valverde.edu
Alba Romo, Mirsa
2nd Grade - 704
Andersen, Cori
3rd Grade - 405
Hague-Shaw, Kellianne
3rd Grade - 406 khagueshaw@valverde.edu
Reynolds, Lori 3rd Grade - 407
Harper, Amy
3rd Grade - 408
Simpson, Debbie
3rd/4th Grade - 506  droughtonsimpson@valverde.edu 
Walker, Jennifer 4th Grade - 402 jwalker@valverde.edu 
Martinez, Tracey  4th Grade - 403 tmartinez@valverde.edu
Garzon, Cindy 4th Grade - 505 cgarzon@valverde.edu
Du Cloux, Kim 4th Grade - 507  kducloux@valverde.edu
Gapczynski, Laura 5th Grade - 401 lgapczynski@valverde.edu
Reid, Cristi 5th Grade - 501 creid@valverde.edu
Williams, Michelle 5th Grade - 502 miwilliams@valverde.edu
Birchfield, Cathy 5th Grade - 503 cbirchfield@valverde.edu
Grant, Steve 5th Grade - 504 sgrant@valverde.edu
McCoy, Jennifer Special Education - 605 jmccoy@valverde.edu
Ordaz, Christina Special Education - 508/404 cordaz@vavlerde.edu
Lockovich, Heidi Special Education - 404/508 hlockovich@valverde.edu
   Support Staff  
Breton, Aimee Principal abreton@valverde.edu
Adams, Tre Assistant Principal  tadams@valverde.edu
Kirkpatrick, Shari Instructional Coach skirkpatrick@valverde.edu
Gameros, Minerva Secretary mgameros@valverde.edu
Cruz, Cecilia Front Desk / Bilingual Clerk cpujazon-cruz@valverde.edu
Fernandez, Rachel Attendance rfernandez@valverde.edu
Williams, Leneisha LVN lwilliams@valverde.edu
Gemler, Sue Librarian sgemler@valverde.edu
Singer, Suzanne Psychologist ssinger@valverde.edu
Chesonis, Mary Psychologist mchesonis@valverde.edu
Carty, Lisa Speech Therapist - 714
lcarty@valverde.edu
Guting, Gina Think Together ranches@thinktogether.org
Hafele, Karin Cafeteria mayesfood@valverde.edu